top of page

2-Unit Dental Practice Act Only 

  •  2CE California Dental Practice Act $25
     2CE California Dental Practice Act $25
    Wed, Jan 04
    Self study course TBD on your own time!
    Our 2CE Dental Practice Act course is an approved mandatory course provider by the California Dental Board (RP-5888). The material is self-study. This course satisfied the 2CE Dental Practice Act for all dental assistants and licensure renewals, which the Dental Board requires.
bottom of page